The Power BI Report Contest


I just saw a tweet about the Power BI Report Contest; the finalists have been selected. I hadn’t submitted for this contest, but it’s still something exciting. With all the recent goodness that had gone into Power BI, and the little experiments that I have been doing on it, I was eager for inspiration and was sure this was going to give me some. But it just blew my mind; makes you ask “Is this even possible with Power BI?” — Take a look at the creations of the finalists, these are sure fire inspiration for my Power BI reporting in future: http://community.powerbi.com/t5/Best-Report-Contest/bd-p/BestReportContestJan2016

P.S. You can vote for your favorite entries which in turn will decide who wins…

Leave a Reply

